We are here for you!

ROIMA SWITCHBOARD

 

+358 20 525 3100

ROIMA CUSTOMER SERVICE

+358 20 525 3000
info@roimaint.com

PRODUCT MANAGEMENT CUSTOMER SERVICE

Tel. +358 201 610 234
plmsupport@roimaint.com

Sales

null

Tero Huuskola
Director, Sales and Consulting
+358 50 5055943
tero.huuskola@roimaint.com

null

Juha Burtsoff
Sales Director
+358 50 336 5688
juha.burtsoff@roimaint.com

null

Ismo Kuuri
+358 50 502 4044
ismo.kuuri@roimaint.com

null

Petri Alestalo
+358 50 439 0596
petri.alestalo@roimaint.com

null

Arto Pellonpää
+358 50 314 1981
arto.pellonpaa@roimaint.com

null

Kari-Pekka Pitkänen
+358 46 923 3045
kari-pekka.pitkanen@roimaint.com

null

Kristo Turunen
+358 40 536 7637
kristo.turunen@roimaint.com

null

Kari Järviö
+358 40 820 6244
kari.jarvio@roimaint.com

Roima Intelligence Inc, the Netherlands

null

Markus Jaatinen
+358 50 5988470
markus.jaatinen@roimaint.com

null

Barber Maathuis
+31 62 867 6446
barber.maathuis@roimaint.com

Roima Sweden AB

null

Robert Majanen
Director, Sweden Operations
+46 70 641 26 99
robert.majanen@roimaint.com

null

Ulf Johansson
Sales Manager
+46 70 495 40 12
ulf.johansson@roimaint.com

Sales by product area

null

Ari Suominen
Intralogistics
+358 40 543 1446
ari.suominen@roimaint.com

null

Antti Varis
Manufacturing Operations Management
+358 41 435 1730
antti.varis@roimaint.com

null

Antti Wallenius
Industrial Solutions
+358 50 351 6676
antti.wallenius@roimaint.com

null

Markus Jaatinen
Product Management

+358 50 5988470
markus.jaatinen@roimaint.com

null

Lilli Lanki
Marketing and Communications
+358 40 548 3446
lilli.lanki@roimaint.com

Recruiting

null

Ilse Manner
Director, HR
+358 50 517 1013
ilse.manner@roimaint.com

null

Hanna Hellas
Recruitment Consultant
+358 40 757 5189
ext.hanna.hellas@roimaint.com

Invoicing information

ROIMA INTELLIGENCE INC.

Business ID: 0765368-8

ELECTRONIC INVOICING ADDRESS:

TE003707653688
Operator: Tieto Oyj
Agent ID: 003701011385

How can we help you?

Tell us about your needs, and we’ll get back to you soon.

Subscribe to Roima newsletter