We are here for you!

ROIMA SWITCHBOARD

 

+358 20 525 3100

ROIMA CUSTOMER SERVICE

+358 20 525 3000
info@roimaint.com

PRODUCT MANAGEMENT CUSTOMER SERVICE

Tel. +358 201 610 234
plmsupport@roimaint.com

Sales

null

Jukka Salovaara
Technology industry
+358 40 504 2570
jukka.salovaara@roimaint.com

null

Juha Burtsoff
Food & Beverage industry
+358 50 336 5688
juha.burtsoff@roimaint.com

null

Ismo Kuuri
+358 50 502 4044
ismo.kuuri@roimaint.com

null

Petri Alestalo
+358 50 439 0596
petri.alestalo@roimaint.com

null

Arto Pellonpää
+358 50 341 1981
arto.pellonpaa@roimaint.com

null

Kari-Pekka Pitkänen
+358 46 923 3045
kari-pekka.pitkanen@roimaint.com

null

Kristo Turunen
+358 40 536 7637
kristo.turunen@roimaint.com

null

Kari Järviö
+358 40 820 6244
kari.jarvio@roimaint.com

Roima Intelligence Inc, the Netherlands

null

Markus Jaatinen
+358 50 5988470
markus.jaatinen@roimaint.com

null

Barber Maathuis
+31 62 867 6446
barber.maathuis@roimaint.com

Sales by product area

null

Ari Suominen
Intralogistics
+358 40 543 1446
ari.suominen@roimaint.com

null

Antti Varis
Manufacturing Operations Management
+358 41 435 1730
antti.varis@roimaint.com

null

Olli Veikkola
Industrial solutions
+358 40 540 2282
olli.veikkola@roimaint.com

null

Markus Jaatinen
Product Management

+358 50 5988470
markus.jaatinen@roimaint.com

null

Lilli Lanki
Marketing and Communications
+358 40 548 3446
lilli.lanki@roimaint.com

Management

null

Jukka Ropponen
CEO
+358 400 423 910
jukka.ropponen@roimaint.com

null

Jukka Marttila
CFO
+358 40 5188 623
jukka.marttila@roimaint.com

null

Risto Raunio
CTO
+358 400 464 753
risto.raunio@roimaint.com

Recruiting

null

Hanna Hellas
+358 40 757 5189
ext.hanna.hellas@roimaint.com

Board

null

Ainomaija Haarla
Chairman of the Board,
Professor of Practice,
Corporate Entrepreneurship, Aalto University

null

Pasi Lehtinen
MSc (Econ.), eMBA

null

Risto Lehtimäki
MSc in Industrial Economics

null

Mika Alapiessa
MSc of Technology, Internationalization

Invoicing information

ROIMAN INTELLIGENCE OY

Business ID: 0765368-8

ELECTRONIC INVOICING ADDRESS:

TE003707653688
Operator: Tieto Oyj
Agent ID: 003701011385

How can we help you?

Tell us about your needs, and we’ll get back to you soon.

SEND